Palmerston North College Hockey Club

The Palmerston North College Hockey Club is a leading club in the Manawatu region with mens and womens teams in all grades of the adult competition.

Life & Honorary Members

Over the years a number of our members have been recognised for the service they have put into our club by being made life and honorary members. Our current life and honorary members are listed below.

Life members

Honorary members

Ted Bishop
Fiona Chard
Richard Cooke
Ron Gibb
John Gifkins
Gary Phillips
Peter Reynolds
Peter Thompson
Simon Fowler
Ed Morgan
Mike O’Connor
David Craven
Nancy and Colin Gifkins
Peter Chard
Tony Spackman